2017 FGKS Scholarship Recipients

Leadership Scholarships Awarded

The law firm of Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk has announced the 2017 awarding of Leadership Scholarships to five high school graduates: NourEddine Hijazi (Sidney High School), who will attend Wright State University;  John-Henry Frantz (Lehman Catholic High School), who will attend Franciscan University of Steubenville;  Jonathan Niemeyer (Minster High School), who will attend Columbus State University;  Aliya Holdheide (Ft. Loramie High School), who will attend The University of Toledo;  and Alyssa Jones (Piqua High School), who will attend Edison State Community College. Each of these graduating high school students received a cash award of $1,000 for attendance at the designated college or university.

The award recipients were selected by an independent source on the basis of superior academic performance and demonstrated leadership ability through significant involvement in school or community activities.


This post was written by .

Published .

Posted in: FGKS News & Information

Comments are closed.